The Four Seasons

The Four Seasons

Book Title: The Four Seasons

Author: Sam Taplin

Format: Board book | 10 pages

Publication Date: 01 Nov 2018

ISBN-13: 9781474922074

Listen to special arrangements of Vivaldi's Four Seasons concerti for violin while exploring the changing seasons in this stunning book. Each beautifully illustrated scene shows a different season with fingertrails to explore and a button to press to listen to the music. A delightful way for children to discover Vivaldi's much loved music.